Hendrick Motorsports 40th Anniversary Logo

Hendrick Motorsports 40th Anniversary Logo 2024-03-27

  • You DO NOT need an account in order to download the content that we host....ONLY make an account if you plan to be an ACTIVE member.
  • We DO NOT Allow Multiple Accounts, those people found to have more than one linked to their IP address Will be Banned.
40th anniversary of Hendrick Motorsports Layered PSD File.

Team owner Rick Hendrick started the Cup Series organization in 1984 and today it is the winningest squad in Cup Series history. Drivers Kyle Larson (No. 5), Chase Elliott (No. 9), William Byron (No. 24) and Alex Bowman (No. 48) are looking to continue to add more victories to the company’s total of 301 in the sport’s top series. The company’s 14 Cup Series championships are also the most in the sport.

— Hendrick Motorsports —

Hendrick_40th Anniversary Logo.png
Extention type
File size
365.5 KB
First release
Last update
5.00 star(s) 1 ratings

Latest reviews

thank you