Assetto Corsa Hot Lap Challenge With Live Timing at dkgorace197 Server

  • You DO NOT need an account in order to download our content....ONLY make an account if you plan to be an ACTIVE member.
  • Member of the Month for November 2020-SammyInABox1
  • We DO NOT Allow Multiple Accounts, those people found to have more than one linked to their IP address Will be Banned.....PERIOD......... (SO, if you have more than one, better go delete it before we find it)

mtblillie

Well-Known Member
VIP
Hot Pass Member
Dec 3, 2016
475
63
Maybe next time, I ended up having a busy weekend. I did download the track and cars and practiced a little, but did not do very well lol. I'm also not yet up to being able to do these without any assists on, so, I need more practice.
 
  • Like
Reactions: DKgorace

DKgorace

aka Fred Hosinphlopher, Dave K, dkgorace
VIP
Hot Pass Member
@Gunnar
Maybe next time, I ended up having a busy weekend. I did download the track and cars and practiced a little, but did not do very well lol. I'm also not yet up to being able to do these without any assists on, so, I need more practice.
No hurry mate. I plan on running different Hot Lap Challenges for now on. I will always have the DLC in my live timing page and/or on the server itself. Doing something different today. I picked up a really nice Porsche 944 Turbo Cup car that I think everyone will enjoy. Not as hard as the T/A cars, that's for sure. But will always go back to these T/A cars.
 
  • Like
Reactions: mtblillie

DKgorace

aka Fred Hosinphlopher, Dave K, dkgorace
VIP
Hot Pass Member
So is the start time changing? 1pm MST is 3pm EST.. We used to start at 4pm EST?
I don't know what time you started, but I always started at 1pm MST. We don't change time here for "daylight savings". So not sure when you start or started.
it's 2:47 my time right now and my assistant tells me that makes it 5:47 your time right now. `29``52``6``6``6`
 

M_Nesevitch

Corner Cuttin, Complainin', Hot Lapper!
VIP
Hot Pass Member
Mar 23, 2018
1,887
113
:eek: What's MST? lol Thought it was Mountain Standard Time.. In which case it should IS now 3:59 MST and 5:59 EST. `35` You even know where you are?? x'D
 
  • Haha
Reactions: DKgorace

Our Partners